F! GIST: I Am NOT proud, Zinwestta Cries Out | @FoshoENT_Radio

image

A popular adage which is now turning to a cliche says a river which
forget it source will dry up. Adeyemi college of education made me who
i am today, without you guys, am nothing. When I say nothing I mean
that word in the entirety.

I was the young boy who cried bitterly at Loyo day few years ago after
being denied access to perform. I was the guy who sang carica papaya,
Adeyemi Skelewu, Obinrin, what you are etc, I was the guy who always
wear black trouser with a worn out belt to shows back then.It a long
and deep story which most people are aware of.

You Arbicans have been part of my success story and will always continued to be.

Kindly disregard all manner of insinuations and rumours on campus
which says am proud, it a figment of such person imagination.

image

Am still the humble guy you used to know. One thing about life is that
people tend to judge things from afar, when you don’t move closer to
people, there are chances you might have a wrong impression about him
or her. That is the kind of situation I am currently battling with.

Remember, you don’t judge people afar, like wise you don’t judge a
book by it cover.

My New record label deal has not stopped me from performing in the
college. Kindly disregard any story which state otherwise.

Later this month, I will be dropping my first single under my new
record label, am urging the fans to give me their support like they
always do. I still have the remix of Obinrin under wrap, the remix
will definitely be with a top notch Artiste, more singles and videos
will be released thereafter.

I promise not to disappoint you guys.I still remain my humble self Zinwestta.

Posted By JaymOnI Swaggz #HNIC
Call Us: 08157599278

